The Mourning After

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name 40 Below Summer
Album Name The Mourning After
Type Album
Data de lançamento 28 Outubro 2003
Labels Razor and Tie
Estilo de MúsicaNu Metal
Membros têm este álbum29


1. Self Medicate
2. Taxi Cab Confession
3. Rain
4. Breathless
5. Better Life
6. Monday Song
7. F.E.
8. Awakening
9. Alienation
10. A Season in Hell

Other productions from 40 Below Summer

Other famous albums in Nu Metal