The Life and Crimes of Alice Cooper

Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Alice Cooper The Life and Crimes of Alice Cooper
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name The Life and Crimes of Alice Cooper
Type Compilation
Data de lançamento Abril 1999
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum56


1. Don't Blow Your Mind (The Spiders)
2. Hitch Hike (The Spiders)
3. Why Don't You Love Me (The Spiders)
4. Lay Down and Die, Goodbye (Original Version) (The Nazz)
5. Nobody Likes Me (Demo Version)
6. Levity Ball (Studio Version)
7. Reflected
8. Mr. and Misdemeanor
9. Refrigerator Heaven
10. Caught in a Dream (Single Version)
11. I'm Eighteen
12. Is it My Body?
13. Ballad of Dwight Fry
14. Under My Wheels
15. Be My Lover
16. Desperado
17. Dead Babies
18. Killer
19. Call It Evil (Demo)
20. Gutter Cat vs. The Jets
21. School's Out (Single Version)
1. Hello Hooray
2. Elected (Single Version)
3. Billion Dollar Babies
4. No More Mr. Nice Guy
5. I Love the Dead
6. Slick Black Limousine
7. Respect for the Sleepers (Demo)
8. Muscle of Love
9. Teenage Lament '74
10. Working Up a Sweat
11. Man with the Golden Gun
12. I'm Flash
13. Space Pirates
14. Welcome to My Nightmare (Single Version)
15. Only Women Bleed (Single Version)
16. Cold Ethyl
17. Department of Youth
18. Escape
19. I Never Cry
20. Go to Hell
1. It's Hot Tonight
2. You and Me (Single Version)
3. I Miss You - Billion Dollar Babies
4. No Time for Tears
5. Because - Alice Cooper with the Bee Gees
6. From the Inside (Single Version)
7. How You Gonna See Me Now
8. Serious
9. No Tricks - Alice Cooper with Betty Wright
10. Road Rats
11. Clones (We're All)
12. Pain (Flush the Fashion Version)
13. Who Do You Think We Are (Single version)
14. Look at You Over There, Ripping the Sawdust from My Teddybear (Demo)
15. For Britain Only
16. I Am the Future (Single Version)
17. Tag, You're It
18. Former Lee Warmer
19. I Love America
20. Identity Crisises
21. See Me in the Mirror
22. Hard Rock Summer
1. He's Back (Demo)
2. He's Back (The Man Behind the Mask) (Movie Mix)
3. Teenage Frankenstein
4. Freedom
5. Prince of Darkness
6. Under My Wheels - Alice Cooper with Axl Rose, Slash & Izzy of Guns n' Roses
7. I Got a Line on You
8. Poison
9. Trash
10. Only My Heart Talkin'
11. Hey Stoopid (Single Version)
12. Feed My Frankenstein
13. Fire
14. Lost in America
15. It's Me
16. Hands of Death (Spookshow 2000 Mix) - Alice Cooper with Rob Zombie
17. Is Anyone Home?
18. Stolen Prayer