Six Years Home

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Hopes Die Last
Album Name Six Years Home
Type Album
Data de lançamento 04 Agosto 2009
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum23


1. Some Like It Cold
2. Ever the Same, And Always Will Be
3. Call Me Sick Boy
4. An Endless Serenade
5. Under This Red Sky
6. Good Mourning, Honey
7. Consider Me Alive
8. Stuck Inside
9. Johnny's Light Sucks
10. Six Years Home