Send in the Clowns

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Oceans Of Sadness
Album Name Send in the Clowns
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2004
Estilo de MúsicaGothic Death
Membros têm este álbum6


1. Communication. Relation. Illusion.
2. Who's in Control
3. Wild Mystery
4. Two Voices
5. Conflict. Error. Disillusion. Denial.
6. Eyes Like Fire
7. Where Oceans Begin
8. Ode to the Past
9. Precious Gold
10. Frustration. Anger. Resignation.
11. See the Angels
12. You've Slain
13. Hope Is Gone