Second Coming

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Shotgun Messiah
Album Name Second Coming
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1991
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum34


1. Sexdrugsrock'n'roll
2. Red Hot
3. Nobody's Home
4. Living Without You
5. Heartbreak Blvd
6. I Want More
7. Trouble
8. Ride the Storm
9. I Wanna Know
10. Babylon
11. Free
12. You and Me
13. Can't Fool Me