Safe Is Just a Shadow

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Ice Nine Kills
Album Name Safe Is Just a Shadow
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2010
Labels editora desconhecida
Estilo de MúsicaMetalcore
Membros têm este álbum15


1. Proximity Mines in the Complex
2. Buildings Burn, People Die
3. Chris Brown's Latest Hit
4. Newton's Third Law of Knives in the Back
5. So This Is My Future
6. Acceptance in the Waves
7. Red Sky Warning
8. The People Under the Stairs
9. The Greatest Story Ever Told
10. Evidence on Fire