adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Manticora
Album Name Safe
Type Album
Data de lançamento 20 Setembro 2010
Produced by Hansen Tommy
Recorded at Jailhouse Studios
Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Power
Membros têm este álbum8


1. In the Abyss of Desperation 05:32
2. Silence the Freedom 07:05
3. Complete 05:30
4. From the Pain of Loss ( I Learned About the Truth) 04:37
5. A Lake That Drained 06:02
6. Carrion Eaters 06:35
7. Safe 14:10
Total playing time 49:31
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
8. Embryonic Man

Other productions from Manticora

Other famous albums in Progressive Power