Post Abortion Lust

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Vicious Bastard
Album Name Post Abortion Lust
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2011
Labels Feto Records
Estilo de MúsicaGrind Death
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Dead Hooker
2. Grand Slut
3. Baptised in Shit
4. Two Stabs
5. Chewed Up, Spat Out and Begging for More
6. Stump (ft. Barney Greenway of Napalm Death)
7. Obsolete
8. Crushed Under Foot
9. Piss of the Last Leper
10. Inside We Decay
11. Fermented Dementia
12. Cunt Nulis (ft. Dave Hunt of Anaal Nathrakh)
13. Post Abortion Lust
14. From the Smoke (Came Locusts)

Other productions from Vicious Bastard