Origin of the Storm

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Sorrow
Album Name Origin of the Storm
Type Album
Data de lançamento 27 Fevereiro 2009
Estilo de MúsicaMetalcore
Membros têm este álbum38


1. Apnoia
2. Where Is the Sun?
3. My Immortal Guardian
4. Scars
5. Eyes of the Darkness
6. Raising the Devil
7. Anchor in the Storm
8. From this Day On
9. Heaven Is No Place for Us
10. Tempestuous
11. Collector of Tears
12. Faceless
13. Day of the Lord