adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Set Your Goals
Album Name Mutiny!
Type Album
Data de lançamento 11 Julho 2006
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum4


1. We Do it for the Money, Obviously!
2. Dead Men Tell no Tales
3. This Song Is Definitely Not About a Girl
4. An Old Book Misread
5. This Very Moment
6. Don't Let This Win Over You
7. Work in Progress
8. Mutiny!
9. Flight of the Navigator
10. To Be Continued...
11. Echoes
DISC 2 (Deluxe Edition)
1. We Do It for the Money, Obviously! (Demo)
2. Last Straw Interlude (Demo)
3. This Very Moment (Demo)
4. Flight of the Navigator (Demo)
5. Echoes (Demo)
6. Mutiny! (Video)

Buy this album

 $20.98  30,35 €  32,11 €  £21.93  $33.02  27,82 €  30,58 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Set Your Goals