Look at Yourself

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Uriah Heep
Album Name Look at Yourself
Type Album
Data de lançamento 15 Outubro 1971
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum121


Re-Issue in 2004 with 7 bonustracks
1. Look at Yourself 05:12
2. I Wanna Be Free 04:03
3. July Morning 10:36
4. Tears in My Eyes 05:02
5. Shadows of Grief 08:44
6. What Should Be Done 04:16
7. Love Machine 03:39
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2004)
8. What's Within My Heart (Out-Take from "Look at Yourself" Sessions)
9. Why ("Look at Yourself" Out-Take)
10. Look at Yourself (Alternative Single Version)
11. Tears in My Eyes (Extended Version Unreleased)
12. What Should Be Done (Out-Take Original Studio Version)
13. Look at Yourself (BBC Session)
14. What Should Be Done (BBC Session)
Total playing time 41:32