Live at the Gods Festival 2002 (DVD)

Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Hardline (USA) Live at the Gods Festival 2002 (DVD)
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Hardline (USA)
Album Name Live at the Gods Festival 2002 (DVD)
Type Video
Data de lançamento 2002
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum3


Recorded live at the Gods Festival, Pennington's, Bradford, England, 02/06/2002
1. Hot Cherie
2. Life's a Bitch
3. Everything
4. Face the Night
5. Takin' Me Down
6. Weight
7. In the Hands of Time
8. Only a Night
9. I'll Be There
10. Drums Solo
11. Rhythm from a Red Car
12. Keyboards Solo
13. Dr. Love

Buy this album

 $24.97  €19,99  96,79 €  £35.72  $ 31.41  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Hardline (USA)