Into the Night

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Shooting Star
Album Name Into the Night
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2015
Labels BMI
Estilo de MúsicaHard FM
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Don't Waste My Time
2. Hole in My Heart
3. Let Me Know
4. This Is Our Town
5. Eye of the Needle
6. Time Never Surrenders
7. Never Giving Up on Your Love
8. Bring Down the House
9. She Gives Me Chills
10. Into the Night
1. Tonight
2. Are You on My Side
3. Don't Waste My Time
4. Hollywood
5. Breakout / Hang for Your Life
6. Last Chance
7. Touch Me Tonight

Buy this album

Shooting Star