Internet Dating Superstuds

Lista de Bandas Hardcore Vandals Internet Dating Superstuds
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Vandals
Album Name Internet Dating Superstuds
Type Album
Data de lançamento 17 Setembro 2002
Estilo de MúsicaHardcore
Membros têm este álbum1


1. 4,3,2,1,0,-1
2. Appreciate my Honesty
3. I'm Becoming You
4. Disproportioned Head
5. Soccer Mom
6. We'll all Get Laid
7. Little Weirdo
8. I Can't Wait
9. Where's Your Dignity
10. My Brain Tells my Body
11. When I Say You, I Mean Me
12. The Unseen Tears of the Albacore
13. My Brother Is Gay
14. Lord of the Dance

Other productions from Vandals

Other famous albums in Hardcore