adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name Besegra
Album Name Infortunium
Type EP
Data de lançamento Junho 2013
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Thrash
Membros têm este álbum0


1. Master of Attrition 05:27
2. Blood Lust 04:33
3. The Beast Submits 04:15
4. Open Arms 03:24
5. Division 05:39
6. This Is What Killers Are Made of 05:28
Total playing time 28:46

Buy this album

 $5.34  €5,94  €5,94  £4.74  buy  buy  €5,94
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission


Other productions from Besegra