Halloween Night of Fear (DVD)

Lista de Bandas Hard Rock Alice Cooper Halloween Night of Fear (DVD)
adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Alice Cooper
Album Name Halloween Night of Fear (DVD)
Type Bootleg
Data de lançamento 29 Outubro 2011
Labels TV Broadcast
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum1


Recorded live at Alexandra Palace, London, England, 29/10/2011
1. Black Widow
2. Brutal Planet
3. I’m Eighteen
4. Under My Wheels
5. Billion Dollar Babies
6. No More Mr Nice Guy
7. Hey Stoopid
8. Is It My Body
9. Halo of Flies
10. I’ll Bite Your Face Off
11. Muscle of Love
12. Only Women Bleed
13. Cold Ethyl
14. Feed My Frankenstein
15. Clones (We’re All)
16. Poison
17. Wicked Young Man
18. Killer / I Love the Dead
19. School’s Out / Another Brick in the Wall
20. Elected
21. Fire (with Arthur Brown)

Buy this album

Alice Cooper

Other productions from Alice Cooper

Other famous albums in Hard Rock