Freedom of Sound

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Bret Michaels Band
Album Name Freedom of Sound
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2005
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum1


1. Rock'n My Country
2. Driven
3. Open Road
4. All I Ever Needed
5. New Breed of American Cow-Boy
6. Right Now, Right Here
7. Lookin' for a Good Time
8. It's All Good
9. Every Rose Has It's Thorn (Country Version)
10. Bitter Sweet
11. Rain
12. Menace to Society
13. Walk Away
14. Something to Believe in
15. Future Ex-Wife (Country Demo)
16. The One You Get (Country Demo)
17. Human Zoo
18. Last Breath

Buy this album

Bret Michaels Band