Destroy What You Enjoy

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Powerman 5000
Album Name Destroy What You Enjoy
Type Album
Data de lançamento 08 Janeiro 2006
Estilo de MúsicaIndustrial Metal
Membros têm este álbum17


1. Construction Of The Masses - Part 1
2. Destroy What You Enjoy
3. Return To The City Of The Dead
4. Wild World
5. Enemies
6. Murder
7. Now Thats Rock 'N' Roll
8. All My Friends Are Ghosts
9. Walking Disaster
10. Who Do You Think You Are?
11. Construction Of The Masses - Part 2
12. Miss America
13. Heroes And Villains (Live)