Crownless Majesty

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Isengard (SWE)
Album Name Crownless Majesty
Type Album
Data de lançamento 2001
Estilo de MúsicaPower Metal
Membros têm este álbum3


1. Dreamland
2. Coming Home
3. Legends
4. The Winds of War
5. Stormcrow
6. Dragon Empire
7. Shadows of Light
8. The Crownless Majesty
9. Armour of Gods
10. Poltava
11. Eye of the Storm
12. The Empire

Other productions from Isengard (SWE)

Other famous albums in Power Metal