Circus of Death

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Quick Change
Album Name Circus of Death
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1988
Estilo de MúsicaThrash Metal
Membros têm este álbum17


1. Will You Die
2. Sludge
3. Show No Mercy
4. ATL
5. Sea Witch
6. Leave It to the Beaver
7. Circus of Death
8. Battle Your Fear
9. Injected
10. Death Games
11. What's Next
12. Plowed

Other productions from Quick Change

Other famous albums in Thrash Metal