Choice Cuts

Violent / Sexual Content
Login to view the cover
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Impaled (USA)
Album Name Choice Cuts
Type Compilation
Data de lançamento 2001
Estilo de MúsicaDeath Grind
Membros têm este álbum10


1. Night Soil
2. Until Death...
3. Carneous Cacoffiny (Carcass Cover)
4. I Work for the Street Cleaner (Impetigo Cover)
5. All That Rots
6. Spirits of the Dead
7. Immaculate Defecation
8. Flesh and Blood
9. Fæcal Rites
10. From Here to Colostomy
11. With Shit I Am Adorned
12. Ingestion of Colostomic Funk
13. With Shit I Am Adorned