adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Chickenfoot
Album Name Chickenfoot
Type Album
Data de lançamento 08 Junho 2009
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum144


1. Avenida Revolution
2. Soap on a Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Runnin' Out
6. Get It Up
7. Down the Drain
8. My Kinda Girl
9. Learning to Fall
10. Turnin' Left
11. Future in the Past
Bonustrack (Vinyl Version)
12. Bitten by the Wolf
DVD 1 (Montreux Jazz Festival)
1. Soap on a Rope
2. Sexy Little Thing
3. Down the Drain
Official Music Videos
4. Oh Yeah
5. Soap on a Rope