adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name At Vance
Album Name Chained
Type Album
Data de lançamento 11 Abril 2005
Labels AFM Records
Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal
Membros têm este álbum62


1. Rise from the Fall
2. Heaven
3. Tell Me
4. Chained
5. Now or Never
6. Two Hearts
7. Invention
8. Run / Leave
9. Live for the Sacred
10. Vivaldi Winter
11. Run for Your Life
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
12. Who's Fooling Who
13. Flight of the Bumblebee