Along the Shadow

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Saosin
Album Name Along the Shadow
Type Album
Data de lançamento 20 Maio 2016
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum8


1. The Silver String
2. Ideology Is Theft
3. Racing Toward a Red Light
4. Second Guesses
5. Count Back from Ten
6. The Stutter Says a lot
7. Sore Distress
8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
9. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control and the Urge to Pray