A Brief Crack of Light

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Therapy
Album Name A Brief Crack of Light
Type Album
Data de lançamento 06 Fevereiro 2012
Labels Blast Records
Estilo de MúsicaAlternative Metal
Membros têm este álbum11


1. Living in the Shadow of the Terrible Thing
2. Plague Bell
3. Marlow
4. Before You, with You, After You
5. The Buzzing
6. Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder
7. Ghost Trio
8. Why Turbulence?
9. Stark Raving Sane
10. Ecclesiastes