You Lead me on the Path

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Iron Maiden (UK-1)
Album Name You Lead me on the Path
Type Bootleg
Data wpisu 30 Październik 2006
Wydawcy Sylph Records
Styl muzycznyNWOBHM
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


Recorded live at Castel Hall, Osaka, Japan - 30/10/2006
1. Intro
2. Different World
3. These Colours don't Run
4. Brighter Than a Thousand Suns
5. The Pilgrim
6. The Longest Day
7. Out of the Shadows
8. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
9. For the Greater Good of God
10. Lord of Light
11. The Legacy
1. Fear of the Dark
2. Iron Maiden
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. The Evil that Men Do
5. Hallowed Be thy Name
6. Your Turn *
7. Let us Be *
8. Steal your Fire *
9. Get Over it *
10. Unknown *
11. Natural Thing *
* from Lauren Harris gig

Buy this album

Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other productions from Iron Maiden (UK-1)

Other famous albums in NWOBHM