dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Eternal Oath
Album Name Wither
Type Album
Data wpisu 29 Marzec 2005
Styl muzycznySymphonic Death
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Behind Tomorrow
2. Death's Call
3. In Despair for My Sins
4. Godsend
5. Second Life
6. Within My World
7. Act of Fate
8. On Bitter Wings
9. Fallen Virtue
10. At Your Hands
11. A Face in the Crowd
12. Wither