Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Electric Swan
Album Name Windblown
Type Album
Data wpisu 06 Maj 2017
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Cry Your Eyes Out
2. Face to Face
3. Bad Mood
4. Leaves
5. Losin’ Time
6. Sin’s a Good Man’s Brother
7. Beautiful Bastard
8. Carried by the Wind
9. Here Is Nowhere
10. If I’m in Luck I Might Get Picked Up
11. Windblown

Other productions from Electric Swan