Toy Soldier

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Salute (SWE)
Album Name Toy Soldier
Type Album
Data wpisu 2009
Wydawcy Escape Music
Styl muzycznyHard FM
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. Lost in a Dream
2. Cheated
3. Running Away with You
4. I Am Your Prisoner
5. I Really Want You in My Life
6. Toy Soldier
7. Steel Desire
8. Be a Star
9. Dynamite
10. Yesterday Always Been Gone
11. It's My Time
12. Follow the Sun

Other productions from Salute (SWE)