Total Brutal

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Austrian Death Machine
Album Name Total Brutal
Type Album
Data wpisu 22 Lipiec 2008
Wyprodukowany przez Tim Lambesis
Styl muzycznyThrash Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album84


1. Hello California
2. Get to the Choppa
3. Rubber Baby Buggy Bumpers
4. All of the Songs Sound the Same
5. I Am a Cybernetic Organism, Living Tissue Over (Metal) Endoskeleton
6. Come with Me if You Want to Live
7. What It's Like to Be a Singer at Band Practice
8. Who Is Your Daddy, and What Does He Do ?
9. You Have Just Been Erased
10. Broo-Tall Song Idea
11. Here Is Subzero, Now Plain Zero
12. So Far, So Good, So Let's Talk About It
13. Screw You (Benny)
14. Why ?
15. If It Bleeds, We Can Kill It
16. It's Not a Tumor
17. Not So Hidden Track

Other productions from Austrian Death Machine