Through the Dark Past

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Bombs Of Hades
Album Name Through the Dark Past
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 27 Styczeń 2014
Styl muzycznyDeath Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Necronomicus Kanth (The Hounds of Hell)
2. Twisted Decay
3. Slaughter the Dead
4. Disrespect Their Bones
5. Coffin
6. Carnivores
7. Prologue (The Ecstacy of Blood)
8. Into the Eternal Pit of Fire
9. The Day Man Lost
10. Confessor
11. Ice Cold Grave
12. Clean Your Head
13. Until Death (Hanged By the Neck)
14. Inside Teradome
15. Burn
16. I'll Be Your Sister
17. Mangled Dehumanization
18. Crossturner
19. Evil Dead
20. Kill! Kill! Kill!
21. Epilog