This Time Around : an Anthology 1970-2007

lista zespołów Hard Rock Glenn Hughes This Time Around : an Anthology 1970-2007
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Glenn Hughes
Album Name This Time Around : an Anthology 1970-2007
Type Compilation
Data wpisu Wrzesień 2007
Wydawcy Castle Music
Wyprodukowany przez Marlette Bob
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Medusa (Trapeze Cover)
2. You Are the Music (Trapeze Cover)
3. Sail Away (Deep Purple Cover)
4. Holy Man (Deep Purple Cover)
5. You Can't Do It Right (Deep Purple Cover)
6. Gettin' Tighter (Deep Purple Cover)
7. LA Cut Off
8. I Found a Woman
9. Muscle and Blood
10. Reach for the Sky (Gary Moore Cover)
11. No Stranger to Love (Black Sabbath Cover)
12. So Much Love to Give
13. Burn
14. Coast to Coast
1. Coffee and Vanilla
2. I Don't Want to Live That Way Again
3. Way It Is
4. Curse
5. Double Life
6. Midnight Meditated
7. Can't Stop the Flood
8. Don't Let It Slip
9. Secret Life
10. Dark Star
11. Soul Mover
12. Dopamine (Iommi Tony & Glenn Hughes Cover)
13. Steppin' on