The Black Book

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Hellion (USA-1)
Album Name The Black Book
Type Album
Data wpisu 1991
Styl muzycznySpeed Heavy
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album20


1. Breakdown
2. The Black Book
3. Storm Rider
4. Living in Hell
5. The Discovery
6. Losing Control
7. Arrest... Jail... Bail
8. Deamon Attack
9. Conspiracy
10. Amnesia
11. The Warning
12. The Room Behind the Door
13. The Atonement
14. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)