dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Chamber L'Orchestre De Chambre Noir
Album Name Solitude
Type Album
Data wpisu Wrzesień 2004
Styl muzycznyGothic Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. The Morning After
2. Miles Away
3. Torn
4. Desire and Ruin
5. I Hate Falling in Love
6. Violets for a Dead Girl
7. Moonchild
8. Sleep, Sweet Sleep
9. Amorous
10. Set Me Free
11. Solitude
12. Wasting My Day (...Very Relaxed)

Buy this album

Chamber L'Orchestre De Chambre Noir