Sieg Howdy!

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Jello Biafra With The Melvins
Album Name Sieg Howdy!
Type Album
Data wpisu 2005
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album7


1. Halo of Flies (Alice Cooper Cover) 07:42
2. The Lighter Side of Global Terrorism (Extended Spacemelt Version) 07:55
3. Lesson in What Not to Become 04:05
4. Those Dumb Punk Kids (Will Buy Anything) 03:14
5. Kali-Fornia Uber Alles 21st Century (Live) 02:33
6. Wholly Buy Bull 00:50
7. Voted Off the Island 03:18
8. Dawn of the Locusts (Marc of the Locusts Deadverse Remix by Dälek) 05:40
9. Enchanted Thoughtfist (Enchanted Al Remix) 05:08
10. Caped Crusader (Subman Gas/Hello Kitty Mix) 07:33
Total playing time 48:04

Other productions from Jello Biafra With The Melvins