Runaway Brides

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Brides Of Destruction
Album Name Runaway Brides
Type Album
Data wpisu 2005
Wydawcy Mascot Records
Styl muzycznyHeavy Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album19


1. Aunt Biente
2. Lord of the Mind
3. Dead Mans Ruin
4. Criminal
5. This Time Around
6. White Trash
7. Brothers
8. Never Say Never
9. Blown Away
10. Porcelain Queen
11. White Horse
12. Tunnel of Love
13. Dimes Is Heaven

Other productions from Brides Of Destruction