Red Sonic Underwear

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Peace Love And Pitbulls
Album Name Red Sonic Underwear
Type Album
Data wpisu 1994
Wydawcy MVG Records
Styl muzycznyIndustrial Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album10


1. Itch
2. Das Neue Konzept
3. Warzaw
4. 2000 Ways Of Getting Drunk
5. G.O.D.
6. Animals
7. His Head Is Spinnin´ Off
8. Good Morning
9. War In My Living Room
10. Discussing The Artist In Pain
11. Pig Machine
12. Skinny And White
13. The Other Life Form
14. The Complete Guide
15. Endless Masturbation

Other productions from Peace Love And Pitbulls