Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Suburban Tribe
Album Name Recollection
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 2007
Wydawcy EMI Records
Styl muzycznyAlternative Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Shock the Monkey
2. While the World Awaits
3. Watching You
4. Frozen Ashes
5. Nevermore
6. Carved in Silence
7. Untameable
8. Oil and Water
9. Nothingness
10. Torn Apart
11. Complications
12. Colour of Silence
13. Sunflower (2007)
14. Into the Blue
15. Silent Rain
16. The Weight

Other productions from Suburban Tribe