Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Pride (SWE)
Album Name Pride
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 2008
Styl muzycznyHard FM
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


Re-Issue in 2011 by YesterRock
1. You're the Only One
2. Dreamer in the Night
3. Playing with Fire
4. Someone Is Calling Your Name
5. Turn It Up
6. Good Intuition
7. Love Is Hard to Live with
8. Movin on
9. Let It in
10. Changin'
11. Over the Guideline
Bonustracks (2011 Re-Issue)
12. Heartless Woman
13. Valkyria

Other productions from Pride (SWE)