Ours Is the Kingdom

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Forefather
Album Name Ours Is the Kingdom
Type Album
Data wpisu 2004
Styl muzycznyPagan Black
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album17


1. The Shield-Wall
2. Ours Is the Kingdom
3. Proud to Be Proud
4. The Golden Dragon
5. Smashed by Fate
6. The Sea-Kings
7. To the Mountains They Fled
8. The Folk That Time Forgot
9. Threads of Time
10. Keep Marching on
11. Rebel of the Marshlands
12. Wudugast