Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Aragon (AUS)
Album Name Mouse
Type Album
Data wpisu 1995
Wydawcy MSI Music
Styl muzycznyProgressive Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5


1. The Dark
2. A Private Matter
3. Waiting on a Life
4. The Gate
5. End of the Line
6. End of the Line Part 2
7. Next Please
8. Untying the Knot
9. Untying the Knot Part 2
10. Untying the Knot Part 3
11. Cold in a Warm Place
12. The Gathering
13. Under the Eye
14. In Deepest Sympathy
15. Burning Off
16. The Meeting
1. A Room and One Door
2. Shocked the Gauntlet
3. The Sheer Joy of Creation
4. The Waiting Room
5. At the Mercy of Lions
6. Waiting for the Big One
7. Waiting for the Big One Part 2
8. At Heavens Gate
9. Hello God
10. Brave New World
11. The Stage Door / The Switch
12. The Cross
13. Auld Lang Syne
14. Interview on the Creation of Mouse

Other productions from Aragon (AUS)

Other famous albums in Progressive Metal