Mental Slavery

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name MX (BRA)
Album Name Mental Slavery
Type Album
Data wpisu 1989
Styl muzycznyThrash Heavy
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album9


Originally released in 1989 as LP.
1. Mental Slavery
2. Behind his Glasses
3. Fake Truth
4. The Guf
5. Obvious, Who Isn't?
6. I Will be Alive
7. I'll Bring You with Me
8. What am I?
9. Ritual of Strings
10. No Violence
Re-released in 2004 as CD on Marquee Records, with bonus live tracks:
11. Dirty Bitch
12. Satanic Noise
13. Inquisition
14. Dead World
15. Jason
16. Restless Soul
17. Dark Dreams
18. Destructior of Heads