Mark of the Warrior

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Haterush
Album Name Mark of the Warrior
Type Album
Data wpisu 2004
Styl muzycznyPower Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album5


1. The Chase
2. Silver Bullet
3. Hold on
4. Dying to Surrender
5. Solitude Solution
6. Titans Will Fall
7. Guiding Star
8. Sea of Love
9. Warrior
10. I Will Survive
11. Face the Evil
12. Rise
13. Fly or Die

Other productions from Haterush