Live in the Real World (DVD)

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Nazwa zespołu Stream Of Passion
Tytuł płyty Live in the Real World (DVD)
Type Video
Data wpisu 2006
Wydawcy InsideOut Music
Gatunek muzycznySymphonic Heavy
Tylu użytkowników posiada ten album19


1. Intro
2. Spellbound
3. Passion
4. Waracle
5. Wherever You Are
6. Computer Eyes
7. Calliopeia
8. Valley of the Queens
9. Haunted
10. The Charm of the Seer
11. Deceiver / Songs of the Ocean
12. Day One: Vigil
13. Day Three: Pain
14. Nostalgia
15. Out in the Real World
16. The Castle Hall
17. Into the Black Hole
18. When the Levee Breaks
19. Day Eleven: Love

Kup ten album

 $39.98  €67,62  buy  £47.00  $ 79.39  buy  €117,00
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Stream Of Passion