Left to Rust

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Falling To Pieces
Album Name Left to Rust
Type Album
Data wpisu 27 Styczeń 2007
Wydawcy Self-Released
Styl muzycznyMetalcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Shades of Grey
2. Bleeding the Surface
3. Caesura
4. Days of the Damned
5. In This Cold Embrace
6. Immortal in Memory Part 1
7. Burnt by The Sun
8. Built to Last
9. Praise the Lonely
10. No Direction
11. Immortal in Memory Part 2
12. Uncivil Rest
13. Population One

Other productions from Falling To Pieces