Infierno Eterno

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Obeisance
Album Name Infierno Eterno
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 2005
Wydawcy Sick Records
Styl muzycznyThrash Black
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album2


1. Odin Falls (Skullfuck Odin)
2. The Great Lord of War (Hummingbird to the Left)
3. Falls Upon It's Prey...Perish
4. Emperor Dies
5. And They Will Rise
6. Savannah Frost
7. Clouds Obscure
8. Worship of Demons
9. October Demise (199666)
10. The Ballad of Euronymous (Sagad, Ergnas, Etreum)
11. October Demise
12. Black Warmth
13. Lamia
14. The Usurper (Celtic Frost Cover)
15. Demonrider
16. In the Cold Waste
17. Dark Beauty