In the Line of Fire

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Robin Trower
Album Name In the Line of Fire
Type Album
Data wpisu 1990
Wyprodukowany przez Eddie Kramer
Styl muzycznyGuitar Hero
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. Sea of Love
2. Under the Gun
3. Turn the Volume Up
4. Natural Fact
5. If You Really Want to Find Love
6. Everybody's Watching You Now
7. Isn't It Time
8. (I Would) Still Be Here for You
9. All That I Want
10. (Let's) Turn This Fight into a Brawl
11. Climb Above the Rooftops