Funeral Curses

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Sargeist
Album Name Funeral Curses
Type Compilation
Data wpisu Wrzesień 2005
Styl muzycznyBlack Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album12


1. The Rebirth of a Cursed Existence (from the Woodcut Records compilation "Jatkosota") 05:45
2. Sinister Glow of the Funeral Torches (from the Black Arts compilation "...and Jesus wept") 05:29
3. Reaping With Curses & Plague (from the Moribund Cult split with Merrimack) 05:10
4. Cursed Be The Flesh I Have Spared (bonus track on the W.T.C LP "Satanic Black Devotion") 04:26
5. Vorax Obscurum (From the Blut & Eisen compilation "Tormenting Legends") 03:56
6. Wraith Messiah (From the Grievantee Productions split with Temple of Baal) 07:02
Total playing time 31:48