Flight Plan

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Jet Red
Album Name Flight Plan
Type Album
Data wpisu Marzec 2010
Wydawcy Suncity Records
Styl muzycznyMelodic Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


Re-Issue in 2011 by Suncity Records with 1 DVD included.
1. Drive In
2. After the War
3. Trouble
4. More and More
5. See the Lights
6. Lots of Days
7. Dance on the Line
8. Take It to Heart
9. Tell Me When You're Ready
10. I Surrender
11. Tonight Is too Far Away
12. Take It Down
13. Lonely
14. Let It Roll
DVD (Re-Issue 2011)
Recorded live at Cactus Club, San Jose, USA, 22/12/1990.
1. Let It Roll
2. I Surrender
3. Outside
4. Dance Line
5. Lolita
6. Connections
7. More & More
8. Tell Me
9. Drive In

Other productions from Jet Red