Earth of Blood

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Athanator
Album Name Earth of Blood
Type Album
Data wpisu 2004
Styl muzycznyThrash Death
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0


1. Earth of Blood
2. Childrens of Darkness
3. Perverse Paradise
4. Even the Angels Fall
5. Race of Cain
6. A Death in a Hole
7. Walk Down the Dark
8. Rage
9. The Savior of God
10. The Cold Hour before Dawn
11. Without Choice
12. Metabolic Damage
13. Schedule to Die
14. Healing by the Blood
15. Frightened by the Bombs